top of page
Search

new funny jokes

Q: Can February march? A: No, but April may.


Sean: Knock, knock. Fawn: Who’s there? Sean: Murray. Fawn: Murray who? Sean: Murray Christmas, one and all!


One night a Viking named Rudolph the Red was looking out the window when he said, “It’s going to rain.”

His wife asked, “How do you know?”

“Because Rudolph the Red knows rain, dear.”

Joke submitted by Jorgen R., Prunedale, Calif.


Noah: What is a bird’s favorite Christmas story? Mike: I haven’t a clue. Noah: The Finch Who Stole Christmas.

Joke submitted by Noah B., Port Deposit, Md.

PS Comic by Scott Nickel

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

IM attracted to vladdy no homo

Fortnite battle pass I just shit out my ass Booted up my PC, 'cause I need, need To get that Fortnite battle pass I like Fortnite, did I mention Fortnite? I like Fortnite, it's night time I mean it's

joke of the day

My friend thinks he is smart. He told me an onion is the only food that makes you cry, so I threw a coconut at his face. Q: What starts with E, ends with E, and has only 1 letter in it? A: Envelope. A

bottom of page